Oaxaca Mexico Events

May
25
Friday
View
Film: THE CHILDREN OF RAIN LOS NIÑOS DE LA...
5:00 PM Biblioteca para Ni?os y J?venes El Ferrocarril *
Dance/Theater :: Film
May 26 Saturday
May
26
Saturday
View
Film: The Kids Are Alright / LOS NIÑOS EST&Aa...
Dance/Theater :: Film
May
26
Saturday
View
Film: Gladiator / Gladiador
4:00 PM
Dance/Theater :: Film
May
26
Saturday
View
Of Fairies / De Hadas
Dance/Theater :: Ballet
May 27 Sunday
May
27
Sunday
View
Film: The Prince of Egypt / EL PRÍNCIPE DE EG...
12:30 PM
Dance/Theater :: Film
May
27
Sunday
View
Film: Kerouac / La Película 'Kerouac'
7:00 PM
Dance/Theater :: Film
May 30 Wednesday
May
30
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Dance/Theater :: Traditional Dance
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
June 03 Sunday
Jun
03
Sunday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
June 06 Wednesday
Jun
06
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Dance/Theater :: Traditional Dance
June 09 Saturday
Jun
09
Saturday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
June 10 Sunday
Jun
10
Sunday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
June 13 Wednesday
Jun
13
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Dance/Theater :: Traditional Dance
June 16 Saturday
Jun
16
Saturday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
June 17 Sunday
Jun
17
Sunday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
June 20 Wednesday
Jun
20
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Dance/Theater :: Traditional Dance
June 23 Saturday
Jun
23
Saturday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
June 24 Sunday
Jun
24
Sunday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
June 27 Wednesday
Jun
27
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Dance/Theater :: Traditional Dance
June 30 Saturday
Jun
30
Saturday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
July 01 Sunday
Jul
01
Sunday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
July 04 Wednesday
Jul
04
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Dance/Theater :: Traditional Dance
July 07 Saturday
Jul
07
Saturday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
July 08 Sunday
Jul
08
Sunday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
July 11 Wednesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Dance/Theater :: Traditional Dance
July 14 Saturday
Jul
14
Saturday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
July 15 Sunday
Jul
15
Sunday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
July 18 Wednesday
Jul
18
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Dance/Theater :: Traditional Dance
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film
July 22 Sunday
Jul
22
Sunday
View
Screen Projection: showings of cultural and artistic...
12:00 PM Alameda de Leon
Dance/Theater :: Film