Oaxaca Mexico Events

Dec
11
Monday
View
Introduction to Oaxaca
Learning :: Discussion
Dec
11
Monday
View
Special Guided Tour at Centro Fotográfico &Aa...
Learning :: Tour
Dec
11
Monday
View
Exploration of Monte Albán and Update of Oaxa...
Learning :: Lecture
December 13 Wednesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
View
Xa Quixe guided tour Glass Innovation Studio
11:00 AM Xaquixe Gallery (Miscelanea del Arte)
Learning :: Tour
Dec
13
Wednesday
View
Dance classes
7:00 PM
Learning :: Class , Dance/Theater :: Latin
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
1:00 PM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
December 15 Friday
Dec
15
Friday
View
PUEBLA WEEKEND TOUR
Learning :: Tour
Dec
15
Friday
View
MAKING SILK IN OAXACA or How Artisans Turn Mulberry ...
Learning :: Lecture
December 16 Saturday
Dec
16
Saturday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
9:15 AM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
Dec
16
Saturday
View
Spanish/English Intercambio
Learning :: Practice
December 18 Monday
Dec
18
Monday
View
Hands-on Silk in Oaxaca Tour
Learning :: Tour , Art :: Textiles
Dec
18
Monday
View
Introduction to Oaxaca
Learning :: Discussion
December 20 Wednesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
View
Exercise of light from the heart: La Luz y la Sombra
Learning :: Other
Dec
20
Wednesday
View
Dance classes
7:00 PM
Learning :: Class , Dance/Theater :: Latin
December 21 Thursday
Dec
21
Thursday
View
TOUR: COCHINEAL FARM and ALEBRIJE WORKSHOP
Learning :: Tour
Dec
21
Thursday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
1:00 PM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
December 22 Friday
Dec
22
Friday
View
Culture Photo Tour: Christmas Posada, December 22
1:00 PM Norma Schafer, Oaxaca Cultural Navigator LLC
Festivals :: Christmas , Learning :: Tour
December 23 Saturday
Dec
23
Saturday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
9:15 AM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
Dec
23
Saturday
View
Spanish/English Intercambio
Learning :: Practice
December 25 Monday
Dec
25
Monday
View
Introduction to Oaxaca
Learning :: Discussion
December 27 Wednesday
Dec
27
Wednesday
View
Mining in Mexico
Learning :: Lecture
Dec
27
Wednesday
View
Dance classes
7:00 PM
Learning :: Class , Dance/Theater :: Latin
December 28 Thursday
Dec
28
Thursday
View
TOUR:EXPLORING THE MINERAL HERITAGE OF OAXACA STATE
Learning :: Tour
Dec
28
Thursday
View
Exploring the Mineral Heritage of Oaxaca STATE
Learning :: Tour
Dec
28
Thursday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
1:00 PM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
December 30 Saturday
Dec
30
Saturday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
9:15 AM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
Dec
30
Saturday
View
Spanish/English Intercambio
Learning :: Practice
January 01 Monday
Jan
01
Monday
View
Introduction to Oaxaca
Learning :: Discussion
January 03 Wednesday
Jan
03
Wednesday
View
Dance classes
7:00 PM
Learning :: Class , Dance/Theater :: Latin
January 04 Thursday
Jan
04
Thursday
View
TOUR: MONASTERIES and ARTISTS of HUITZO and YANHUITLAN
Learning :: Tour
Jan
04
Thursday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
1:00 PM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
January 05 Friday
Jan
05
Friday
View
Who Won the Space Race
Learning :: Lecture
January 06 Saturday
Jan
06
Saturday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
9:15 AM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
Jan
06
Saturday
View
Spanish/English Intercambio
Learning :: Practice
January 08 Monday
Jan
08
Monday
View
Introduction to Oaxaca
Learning :: Discussion
January 10 Wednesday
Jan
10
Wednesday
View
TALK: MEXICAN FEATHERED TEXTILES
Learning :: Lecture
Jan
10
Wednesday
View
Dance classes
7:00 PM
Learning :: Class , Dance/Theater :: Latin
January 11 Thursday
Jan
11
Thursday
View
TOUR: ARCHEOLOGICAL RUINS in TEOTITLAN
Learning :: Tour
Jan
11
Thursday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
1:00 PM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
January 13 Saturday
Jan
13
Saturday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
9:15 AM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
Jan
13
Saturday
View
Spanish/English Intercambio
Learning :: Practice
January 15 Monday
Jan
15
Monday
View
Introduction to Oaxaca
Learning :: Discussion
Jan
15
Monday
View
What's That Bird?
Learning :: Lecture
January 16 Tuesday
Jan
16
Tuesday
View
TALK: HISTORIC PIPE ORGANS OF OAXACA
Learning :: Lecture
January 18 Thursday
Jan
18
Thursday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
1:00 PM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
January 19 Friday
Jan
19
Friday
View
TALK/DEMO: BACKSTRAP WEAVING
Learning :: Lecture
January 20 Saturday
Jan
20
Saturday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
9:15 AM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
Jan
20
Saturday
View
Spanish/English Intercambio
Learning :: Practice
January 22 Monday
Jan
22
Monday
View
Introduction to Oaxaca
Learning :: Discussion
January 23 Tuesday
Jan
23
Tuesday
View
ECONOMICS OF DIGNITY and the INDIGENOUS PEOPLES in S...
Learning :: Lecture
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
View
TALK: MEZCAL — IT'S HISTORY, PRODUCTION and NU...
Learning :: Lecture
January 25 Thursday
Jan
25
Thursday
View
Mezcal Tour to Real Minero Mezcaleria in Ocotlan
Learning :: Tour
Jan
25
Thursday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
1:00 PM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
January 27 Saturday
Jan
27
Saturday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
9:15 AM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
Jan
27
Saturday
View
Spanish/English Intercambio
Learning :: Practice
January 29 Monday
Jan
29
Monday
View
Introduction to Oaxaca
Learning :: Discussion
Jan
29
Monday
View
An Introduction to Libros para Pueblos
Learning :: Lecture
January 31 Wednesday
Jan
31
Wednesday
View
En Via Project Tour
2:00 PM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
February 01 Thursday
Feb
01
Thursday
View
Visit Studios of CruzAlejandro,FernandoAndriacci, Or...
Learning :: Tour
Feb
01
Thursday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
1:00 PM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
February 03 Saturday
Feb
03
Saturday
View
En Via Microfinance Tour
9:15 AM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour
Feb
03
Saturday
View
Spanish/English Intercambio
Learning :: Practice
February 05 Monday
Feb
05
Monday
View
Introduction to Oaxaca
Learning :: Discussion
February 08 Thursday
Feb
08
Thursday
View
Studios of C Thornton, J Pfohl in Villa de Etla,the ...
Learning :: Tour
February 15 Thursday
Feb
15
Thursday
View
Tour: San Bartolo Coyotepec Pottery & Museum tour
Learning :: Tour
February 22 Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
View
Tour: Oaxaca Street Food
Learning :: Tour
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
View
TOUR: Hierve el Agua
Learning :: Tour
July 15 Sunday
Jul
15
Sunday
View
En Via Project Tour
2:00 PM Fundacion En Via
Learning :: Tour