Oaxaca Mexico Events

Feb
21
Wednesday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
February 22 Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
View
Vinyasa Yoga
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga/Tai Chi
Feb
22
Thursday
View
Cicloviajeras (Journey by Bicycle)
Learning :: Lecture/Talk , Sports/Fitness :: Biking
February 23 Friday
Feb
23
Friday
View
Day Hike in West Etla Valley
Sports/Fitness :: Walking/Hiking
Feb
23
Friday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
February 24 Saturday
Feb
24
Saturday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
February 25 Sunday
Feb
25
Sunday
View
Birders Group
8:00 AM Southeast Corner Of Llano Park
Groups/Mtgs :: Interest , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
Feb
25
Sunday
View
Recreation Oaxaca
8:00 AM Fuente de las 8 Regiones
Sports/Fitness :: Walking/Hiking , Sports/Fitness :: Biking
Feb
25
Sunday
View
Group Bicycle Ride to the Tule Tree
Sports/Fitness :: Biking
Feb
25
Sunday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
February 26 Monday
Feb
26
Monday
View
Vinyasa Yoga
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga/Tai Chi
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
View
Day Hike in Llano Grande
Sports/Fitness :: Walking/Hiking
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
View
Vinyasa Yoga
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga/Tai Chi
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
View
Day Hike in Llano Grande
Sports/Fitness :: Walking/Hiking
Mar
02
Friday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 04 Sunday
Mar
04
Sunday
View
Birders Group
8:00 AM Southeast Corner Of Llano Park
Groups/Mtgs :: Interest , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
Mar
04
Sunday
View
Group Bicycle Ride to the Tule Tree
Sports/Fitness :: Biking
Mar
04
Sunday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 05 Monday
Mar
05
Monday
View
Vinyasa Yoga
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga/Tai Chi
March 07 Wednesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
View
Vinyasa Yoga
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga/Tai Chi
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
View
Day Hike in Tlalixtac
Sports/Fitness :: Walking/Hiking
Mar
09
Friday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 10 Saturday
Mar
10
Saturday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 11 Sunday
Mar
11
Sunday
View
Birders Group
8:00 AM Southeast Corner Of Llano Park
Groups/Mtgs :: Interest , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
Mar
11
Sunday
View
Group Bicycle Ride to the Tule Tree
Sports/Fitness :: Biking
Mar
11
Sunday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 12 Monday
Mar
12
Monday
View
Vinyasa Yoga
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga/Tai Chi
March 14 Wednesday
Mar
14
Wednesday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
View
Vinyasa Yoga
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga/Tai Chi
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
View
Day Hike in mountains above San Miguel del Valle
Sports/Fitness :: Walking/Hiking
Mar
16
Friday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 18 Sunday
Mar
18
Sunday
View
Birders Group
8:00 AM Southeast Corner Of Llano Park
Groups/Mtgs :: Interest , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
Mar
18
Sunday
View
Group Bicycle Ride to the Tule Tree
Sports/Fitness :: Biking
Mar
18
Sunday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 19 Monday
Mar
19
Monday
View
Vinyasa Yoga
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga/Tai Chi
March 21 Wednesday
Mar
21
Wednesday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 22 Thursday
Mar
22
Thursday
View
Vinyasa Yoga
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga/Tai Chi
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
View
Day Hike in mountains at La Cumbre
Sports/Fitness :: Walking/Hiking
Mar
23
Friday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 24 Saturday
Mar
24
Saturday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 25 Sunday
Mar
25
Sunday
View
Birders Group
8:00 AM Southeast Corner Of Llano Park
Groups/Mtgs :: Interest , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
Mar
25
Sunday
View
Group Bicycle Ride to the Tule Tree
Sports/Fitness :: Biking
Mar
25
Sunday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 26 Monday
Mar
26
Monday
View
Vinyasa Yoga
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga/Tai Chi
March 28 Wednesday
Mar
28
Wednesday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 29 Thursday
Mar
29
Thursday
View
Vinyasa Yoga
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga/Tai Chi
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
View
Day Hike from San Bartolome Quilana to San Marco Tla...
Sports/Fitness :: Walking/Hiking
Mar
30
Friday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
March 31 Saturday
Mar
31
Saturday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 01 Sunday
Apr
01
Sunday
View
Birders Group
8:00 AM Southeast Corner Of Llano Park
Groups/Mtgs :: Interest , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
Apr
01
Sunday
View
Group Bicycle Ride to the Tule Tree
Sports/Fitness :: Biking
Apr
01
Sunday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 04 Wednesday
Apr
04
Wednesday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 06 Friday
Apr
06
Friday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 07 Saturday
Apr
07
Saturday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 08 Sunday
Apr
08
Sunday
View
Birders Group
8:00 AM Southeast Corner Of Llano Park
Groups/Mtgs :: Interest , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
Apr
08
Sunday
View
Group Bicycle Ride to the Tule Tree
Sports/Fitness :: Biking
Apr
08
Sunday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 11 Wednesday
Apr
11
Wednesday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 13 Friday
Apr
13
Friday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 14 Saturday
Apr
14
Saturday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 15 Sunday
Apr
15
Sunday
View
Birders Group
8:00 AM Southeast Corner Of Llano Park
Groups/Mtgs :: Interest , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
Apr
15
Sunday
View
Group Bicycle Ride to the Tule Tree
Sports/Fitness :: Biking
Apr
15
Sunday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 18 Wednesday
Apr
18
Wednesday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 20 Friday
Apr
20
Friday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 21 Saturday
Apr
21
Saturday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors
April 22 Sunday
Apr
22
Sunday
View
Night Group Bike Riding
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Sports/Fitness :: Outdoors