Oaxaca Mexico Events

May
06
Thursday
View
San Pablo is Open! / ¡San Pablo está ab...
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
May 07 Friday
May
07
Friday
View
Hand Embroidery Workshop #3 / Taller de bordado # 3
10:00 AM Pacha Nantli
Art/Artesania :: Sewing-Embroidery/Costura-Bordado , Learn/Aprender :: Workshop/Taller
May
07
Friday
View
San Pablo is Open! / ¡San Pablo está ab...
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
May 08 Saturday
May
08
Saturday
View
Chicatanas Bazar
12:00 PM Conzatti Park/ Parque Conzatti
Art/Artesania :: Expo & Sale/ExpoVenta
May 09 Sunday
May
09
Sunday
View
Chicatanas Bazar
12:00 PM Conzatti Park/ Parque Conzatti
Art/Artesania :: Expo & Sale/ExpoVenta
May 10 Monday
May
10
Monday
View
There's No Hurry But It's Urgent / No Hay Prisa Pero...
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition: Continuing/Exposicion-Continuacion , Art/Artesania :: Design/Deseno
May
10
Monday
View
San Pablo is Open! / ¡San Pablo está ab...
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
May 11 Tuesday
May
11
Tuesday
View
Open Mic Poetry Night / Palomazo de Poesia
Art/Artesania :: Poetry/Poesia
May 18 Tuesday
May
18
Tuesday
View
Open Mic Poetry Night / Palomazo de Poesia
Art/Artesania :: Poetry/Poesia
May 25 Tuesday
May
25
Tuesday
View
Open Mic Poetry Night / Palomazo de Poesia
Art/Artesania :: Poetry/Poesia
July 05 Monday
Jul
05
Monday
View
Permanent Exhibits at the Stamp Museum / Exhibicione...
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition: Continuing/Exposicion-Continuacion , Art/Artesania :: Stamps/Sellos
August 05 Thursday
Aug
05
Thursday
View
Permanent Exhibits at the Stamp Museum / Exhibicione...
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition: Continuing/Exposicion-Continuacion , Art/Artesania :: Stamps/Sellos
September 05 Sunday
Sep
05
Sunday
View
Permanent Exhibits at the Stamp Museum / Exhibicione...
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition: Continuing/Exposicion-Continuacion , Art/Artesania :: Stamps/Sellos
October 05 Tuesday
Oct
05
Tuesday
View
Permanent Exhibits at the Stamp Museum / Exhibicione...
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition: Continuing/Exposicion-Continuacion , Art/Artesania :: Stamps/Sellos