Oaxaca Mexico Events

Jan
28
Saturday
View
La tierra baldía / The Waste Land
Art/Artesania :: Literature/Literatura Learn/Aprender :: Presentation/Presentacion
Jan
28
Saturday
View
Punto de Reunión / Point of Reunion
8:00 PM Codigo Tonal
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
January 30 Monday
Jan
30
Monday
View
Maps of Oaxaca, including a floor map
Art/Artesania :: Other/Otro
January 31 Tuesday
Jan
31
Tuesday
View
Maps of Oaxaca, including a floor map
Art/Artesania :: Other/Otro
Jan
31
Tuesday
View
Retrospective, Crispin Vayadares
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
February 03 Friday
Feb
03
Friday
View
Travels in Mexico: a Photographic Journey
Learn/Aprender :: Presentation/Presentacion Art/Artesania :: Photography/Fotografia
February 04 Saturday
Feb
04
Saturday
View
Young Folk Artists' Competition Winners/Ganadores de...
3:00 PM Museo Estatal de Arte Popular Oaxaca
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
February 06 Monday
Feb
06
Monday
View
Maps of Oaxaca, including a floor map
Art/Artesania :: Other/Otro
February 07 Tuesday
Feb
07
Tuesday
View
Maps of Oaxaca, including a floor map
Art/Artesania :: Other/Otro
February 13 Monday
Feb
13
Monday
View
Maps of Oaxaca, including a floor map
Art/Artesania :: Other/Otro
February 14 Tuesday
Feb
14
Tuesday
View
Maps of Oaxaca, including a floor map
Art/Artesania :: Other/Otro
Feb
14
Tuesday
View
Stamp and mail exhibitions at MUFI
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
Feb
14
Tuesday
View
Retrospective, Crispin Vayadares
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
February 15 Wednesday
Feb
15
Wednesday
View
Art from the Burning Man Festival, 2002 to the Present
Learn/Aprender :: Presentation/Presentacion Art/Artesania :: Mixed/Mezclado
February 18 Saturday
Feb
18
Saturday
View
Young Folk Artists' Competition Winners /Ganadores d...
11:00 AM Museo Estatal de Arte Popular Oaxaca
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
February 19 Sunday
Feb
19
Sunday
View
Art Exhibition at El Sol y La Luna
Art/Artesania :: Painting/Pintura
February 20 Monday
Feb
20
Monday
View
Maps of Oaxaca, including a floor map
Art/Artesania :: Other/Otro
Feb
20
Monday
View
Viajes en miniatura
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
February 21 Tuesday
Feb
21
Tuesday
View
Maps of Oaxaca, including a floor map
Art/Artesania :: Other/Otro
February 27 Monday
Feb
27
Monday
View
Maps of Oaxaca, including a floor map
Art/Artesania :: Other/Otro
February 28 Tuesday
Feb
28
Tuesday
View
Maps of Oaxaca, including a floor map
Art/Artesania :: Other/Otro
March 04 Saturday
Mar
04
Saturday
View
Young Folk Artists' Competition Winners /Ganadores d...
11:00 AM Museo Estatal de Arte Popular Oaxaca
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
March 06 Monday
Mar
06
Monday
View
Maps of Oaxaca, including a floor map
Art/Artesania :: Other/Otro
March 07 Tuesday
Mar
07
Tuesday
View
Maps of Oaxaca, including a floor map
Art/Artesania :: Other/Otro
March 14 Tuesday
Mar
14
Tuesday
View
Stamp and mail exhibitions at MUFI
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
March 18 Saturday
Mar
18
Saturday
View
Young Folk Artists' Competition Winners /Ganadores d...
11:00 AM Museo Estatal de Arte Popular Oaxaca
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
March 19 Sunday
Mar
19
Sunday
View
Art Exhibition at El Sol y La Luna
Art/Artesania :: Painting/Pintura
March 20 Monday
Mar
20
Monday
View
Viajes en miniatura
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
April 01 Saturday
Apr
01
Saturday
View
Young Folk Artists' Competition Winners /Ganadores d...
11:00 AM Museo Estatal de Arte Popular Oaxaca
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
April 14 Friday
Apr
14
Friday
View
Stamp and mail exhibitions at MUFI
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
April 20 Thursday
Apr
20
Thursday
View
Viajes en miniatura
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
May 14 Sunday
May
14
Sunday
View
Stamp and mail exhibitions at MUFI
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
May 20 Saturday
May
20
Saturday
View
Viajes en miniatura
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
June 14 Wednesday
Jun
14
Wednesday
View
Stamp and mail exhibitions at MUFI
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition
June 20 Tuesday
Jun
20
Tuesday
View
Viajes en miniatura
Art/Artesania :: Exhibition