Oaxaca Mexico Events

Apr
23
Tuesday
View
Maratón literario/ Literary Marathon
11:00 AM Libreria Atico
Festival :: Expo-Fair / Expoferia
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
View
Expo-Feria del Barro Rojo
4:00 PM Artesanias de Barro Rojo Taller de E...
Festival :: Expo-Fair / Expoferia
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM various
Festival :: Other/Otro
Apr
25
Thursday
View
492 Anniversary of the City of Oaxaca
7:00 AM Various
Festival :: Community/Comunidad
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
View
492 Anniversary of the City of Oaxaca
7:00 AM Various
Festival :: Community/Comunidad
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
View
492 Anniversary of the City of Oaxaca
7:00 AM Various
Festival :: Community/Comunidad
Apr
27
Saturday
View
Noche mexicana
8:00 PM Viajero Hostel
Music/Baile :: Mexican/o Festival :: Food-Drink/Comida-Bebida
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
View
492 Anniversary of the City of Oaxaca
7:00 AM Various
Festival :: Community/Comunidad
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM various
Festival :: Other/Otro
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM various
Festival :: Other/Otro
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM various
Festival :: Other/Otro
May 17 Friday
May
17
Friday
View
Exposicion moneda y billete
10:00 AM 807 Miguel Hidalfo
Festival :: Expo-Fair / Expoferia
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
View
Exposicion moneda y billete
10:00 AM 807 Miguel Hidalfo
Festival :: Expo-Fair / Expoferia
May 23 Thursday
May
23
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM various
Festival :: Other/Otro
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM various
Festival :: Other/Otro
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM various
Festival :: Other/Otro
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM various
Festival :: Other/Otro