Oaxaca Mexico Events

Jan
23
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM -
Festival :: Other/Otro
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
View
Canadian Breakfast a Benefit for CANFRO/ Desayuno ca...
10:00 AM Salon Las Frailes Altos Terranova
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida , Festival :: Community/Comunidad
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM -
Festival :: Other/Otro
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
View
Annual Fair / Feria Anual, Matadamos, Etla
4:00 PM Church / Iglesia
Festival :: Community/Comunidad
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
View
Day of Candelaria / Dia de la Candelaria
12:00 AM Various
Festival :: Church/Iglesia
Feb
02
Sunday
View
OLL's Annual Upscale Sellers and Buyers Boutique
Festival :: Other/Otro
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
View
Constitution Day / Dia de la Constitucion
12:00 AM National Holiday
Festival :: Holiday/Festividad
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM -
Festival :: Other/Otro
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM -
Festival :: Other/Otro
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
View
13th Int'l Organ Festival / Festiva internacional de...
10:00 AM Varies according to event
Festival :: Other/Otro
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
View
13th Int'l Organ Festival / Festiva internacional de...
9:00 AM Varies according to event
Festival :: Other/Otro
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM -
Festival :: Other/Otro
Feb
20
Thursday
View
13th Int'l Organ Festival / Festiva internacional de...
8:00 AM Varies according to event
Festival :: Other/Otro
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
View
13th Int'l Organ Festival / Festiva internacional de...
8:00 AM Varies according to event
Festival :: Other/Otro
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
View
13th Int'l Organ Festival / Festiva internacional de...
8:00 AM Varies according to event
Festival :: Other/Otro
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
View
13th Int'l Organ Festival / Festiva internacional de...
9:30 AM Varies according to event
Festival :: Other/Otro
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
View
Carnaval in/en San Martin Tilcajete
12:00 AM Centro
Festival :: Community/Comunidad
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM -
Festival :: Other/Otro
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM -
Festival :: Other/Otro
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
View
Additional Festivals / Festivales adicionales
12:00 AM -
Festival :: Other/Otro
March 16 Monday
Mar
16
Monday
View
Benito Juarez National Holiday
12:00 AM National Holiday
Festival :: Holiday/Festividad
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 24 Tuesday
Mar
24
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
April 05 Sunday
Apr
05
Sunday
View
Palm Sunday / Domingo de Ramos
12:00 AM Churches and streets in the Centro
Festival :: Holy Week/Semana Santa
April 06 Monday
Apr
06
Monday
View
Holy Week / Semana Santa
12:00 AM Churches and streets in the Centro
Festival :: Holy Week/Semana Santa
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
View
Holy Week / Semana Santa
12:00 AM Churches and streets in the Centro
Festival :: Holy Week/Semana Santa
Apr
07
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
April 08 Wednesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
View
Holy Week / Semana Santa
12:00 AM Churches and streets in the Centro
Festival :: Holy Week/Semana Santa
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
View
Holy Week / Semana Santa
12:00 AM Churches and streets in the Centro
Festival :: Holy Week/Semana Santa
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
View
Holy Week / Semana Santa
12:00 AM Churches and streets in the Centro
Festival :: Holy Week/Semana Santa
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
View
Holy Week / Semana Santa
12:00 AM Churches and streets in the Centro
Festival :: Holy Week/Semana Santa
April 12 Sunday
Apr
12
Sunday
View
Easter / Pascua de Resurrección
12:00 AM Churches
Festival :: Church/Iglesia
April 13 Monday
Apr
13
Monday
View
Holy Monday / Lunes Santos: Teotitlan
7:00 AM Centro
Festival :: Church/Iglesia
May 01 Friday
May
01
Friday
View
Mexican Labor Day/ El Dia del Trabajo
12:00 AM National Holiday
Festival :: Holiday/Festividad
May 05 Tuesday
May
05
Tuesday
View
Cinco de Mayo
12:00 AM National Holiday
Festival :: Holiday/Festividad
September 15 Tuesday
Sep
15
Tuesday
View
Mexican Independence Day / Dia de la Independencia
6:00 PM Zocalo
Festival :: Holiday/Festividad
September 16 Wednesday
Sep
16
Wednesday
View
Mexican Independence Day / Dia de la Independencia
12:00 AM National Holiday
Festival :: Holiday/Festividad
October 12 Monday
Oct
12
Monday
View
Columbus Day / Dia de la Raza
12:00 AM Varies
Festival :: Holiday/Festividad
October 31 Saturday
Oct
31
Saturday
View
Day of the Dead / Dia de los Muertos
12:00 AM Various
Festival :: Day of the Dead/Dia de Muertos
November 01 Sunday
Nov
01
Sunday
View
Day of the Dead / Dia de los Muertos
12:00 AM Various
Festival :: Day of the Dead/Dia de Muertos
November 02 Monday
Nov
02
Monday
View
Day of the Dead / Dia de los Muertos
12:00 AM Various
Festival :: Day of the Dead/Dia de Muertos
November 03 Tuesday
Nov
03
Tuesday
View
Day of the Dead / Dia de los Muertos
12:00 AM Various
Festival :: Day of the Dead/Dia de Muertos
November 04 Wednesday
Nov
04
Wednesday
View
Day of the Dead / Dia de los Muertos
12:00 AM Various
Festival :: Day of the Dead/Dia de Muertos
December 18 Friday
Dec
18
Friday
View
Feast of the Virgin of Soledad / Fiesta de la Virgen...
12:00 AM Basilica de Nuestra Señora de Soledad
Festival :: Church/Iglesia
December 20 Sunday
Dec
20
Sunday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
December 21 Monday
Dec
21
Monday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
December 22 Tuesday
Dec
22
Tuesday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
December 23 Wednesday
Dec
23
Wednesday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
Dec
23
Wednesday
View
Night of the Radishes/Noche de Rabanos
4:00 PM Zocalo
Festival :: Community/Comunidad
December 24 Thursday
Dec
24
Thursday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
Dec
24
Thursday
View
Christmas Eve Processions/ Calendas Navidenas
7:00 PM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
December 25 Friday
Dec
25
Friday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
December 26 Saturday
Dec
26
Saturday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
December 27 Sunday
Dec
27
Sunday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
December 28 Monday
Dec
28
Monday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
December 29 Tuesday
Dec
29
Tuesday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
December 30 Wednesday
Dec
30
Wednesday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
December 31 Thursday
Dec
31
Thursday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
January 01 Friday
Jan
01
Friday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad
January 02 Saturday
Jan
02
Saturday
View
Christmas Activities/Actividades de Navidad
12:00 AM See Description/Vea la descripcion
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad