Oaxaca Mexico Events

May
21
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
May 23 Thursday
May
23
Thursday
View
Mezcal Tasting / Degustación de Mezcal
7:00 PM Mercado de Mezcal
Food/Comida :: Mezcal
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
View
Espectaculo de Guelaguetza/Dance/Dinner at Hotel Qui...
6:00 PM HOTEL QUINTA REAL OAXACA
Theater/Cine :: Musical/Espectaculo musical Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
View
Festival de los Moles / Mole Festival
Festival :: Guelaguetza Food/Comida :: Mole
May 26 Sunday
May
26
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
May
26
Sunday
View
Festival de los Moles / Mole Festival
Festival :: Guelaguetza Food/Comida :: Mole
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
Jun
02
Sunday
View
Mezcal Tasting / Degustación de Mezcal
7:00 PM Mercado de Mezcal
Food/Comida :: Mezcal
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
June 11 Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
View
Mezcal Tasting / Degustación de Mezcal
7:00 PM Mercado de Mezcal
Food/Comida :: Mezcal
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia