Oaxaca Mexico Events

Jan
29
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
January 30 Monday
Jan
30
Monday
View
Noches de Industria Oaxaca
9:00 PM
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
January 31 Tuesday
Jan
31
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
February 02 Thursday
Feb
02
Thursday
View
Guelaguetza Show / Espectáculo Guelaguetza
6:00 PM Hotel Quinta Real Oaxaca
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Traditional/Tradicional Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
February 05 Sunday
Feb
05
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
Feb
05
Sunday
View
"Breakfast with Canadians"
10:00 AM El Asador Vasco
Food/Comida :: Other/Otra
February 07 Tuesday
Feb
07
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
February 09 Thursday
Feb
09
Thursday
View
Guelaguetza Show / Espectáculo Guelaguetza
6:00 PM Hotel Quinta Real Oaxaca
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Traditional/Tradicional Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
February 12 Sunday
Feb
12
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
February 14 Tuesday
Feb
14
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
February 15 Wednesday
Feb
15
Wednesday
View
Guelaguetza Show / Espectáculo Guelaguetza
6:00 PM Hotel Quinta Real Oaxaca
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Traditional/Tradicional Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
February 19 Sunday
Feb
19
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
February 21 Tuesday
Feb
21
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
February 23 Thursday
Feb
23
Thursday
View
Guelaguetza Show / Espectáculo Guelaguetza
6:00 PM Hotel Quinta Real Oaxaca
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Traditional/Tradicional Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
February 26 Sunday
Feb
26
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
February 28 Tuesday
Feb
28
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
March 05 Sunday
Mar
05
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
March 07 Tuesday
Mar
07
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
March 12 Sunday
Mar
12
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
March 14 Tuesday
Mar
14
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia
March 19 Sunday
Mar
19
Sunday
View
Traditional Market / Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucali...
9:00 AM Mercado Tradicional "Los Eucaliptos"
Food/Comida :: Food/Comida
March 21 Tuesday
Mar
21
Tuesday
View
Classic Downtown Walking Food Tour/Tour gastronomico
11:30 AM Oaxaca Centro
Food/Comida :: Gastronomy/Gastronomia