Oaxaca Mexico Events

Dec
14
Saturday
View
Aladdin
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Ballet
Dec
14
Saturday
View
Crocodile Concert / Concierto para cocodrilos
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Dec
14
Saturday
View
Winter Chamber Music Festival / Festival de m&uacute...
7:00 PM Sala Cuicacalli
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
Dec
14
Saturday
View
Ravel string concert/ concerto de cuerdas
7:00 PM unknown
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
Dec
14
Saturday
View
Latin Ensemble / Ensamble Latino
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
View
Winter Chamber Music Festival / Festival de m&uacute...
12:00 PM Sala Cuicacalli
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
Dec
15
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Dec
15
Sunday
View
Concert/Concierto: Pasatono Orquesta Mexicana (POM)
Music/Baile :: Acoustic/Acustica
Dec
15
Sunday
View
The Geckoz @ Convivio
4:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Rock
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
View
The Messiah / The Messiah
Festival :: Christmas/Navidad , Music/Baile :: Choral/Coro
Dec
16
Monday
View
Trovafusión: Voice & Guitar / Trovafusi&ograv...
Music/Baile :: Acoustic/Acustica
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
View
Latin Rhythms / Ritmos Latinos
8:30 PM Hostal de Las Americas
Learn/Aprender :: Class/Clase , Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Latin/o
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
Dec
18
Wednesday
View
Violin Concert / Concierto de violín
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
View
Concert/Concierto: Bach en Oaxaca
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
Dec
19
Thursday
View
Latin Rhythms / Ritmos Latinos
8:30 PM Hostal de Las Americas
Learn/Aprender :: Class/Clase , Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Latin/o
Dec
19
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Dec
19
Thursday
View
Cantina Music / Exitos de Cantina
10:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Dec
19
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Dec
19
Thursday
View
Kayamba, the Salsa Orchestra / la Orquesta de Salsa
10:30 PM Txalaparta Bar
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
View
Chorus/Coro Tsita Yoo
Music/Baile :: Choral/Coro
Dec
20
Friday
View
The Muu's Jazztet
Music/Baile :: Jazz
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
View
Mary Rankin Solstice Concert
4:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Acoustic/Acustica , Music/Baile :: Folk/Folklorico
Dec
21
Saturday
View
Violin Concert / Concierto de violín
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
Dec
21
Saturday
View
Winter Chamber Music Festival / Festival de m&uacute...
7:00 PM Sala Cuicacalli
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
Dec
21
Saturday
View
Marriage of Figaro / Le Nozze di Figaro, W. A. Mozart
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
December 22 Sunday
Dec
22
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Dec
22
Sunday
View
Guelaguetza
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Traditional/Tradicional
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Dec
26
Thursday
View
Cantina Music / Exitos de Cantina
10:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Dec
26
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Dec
26
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Dec
26
Thursday
View
Kayamba, the Salsa Orchestra / la Orquesta de Salsa
10:30 PM Txalaparta Bar
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
View
Winter Chamber Music Festival / Festival de m&uacute...
7:00 PM Sala Cuicacalli
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
December 29 Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jan
02
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jan
02
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jan
02
Thursday
View
Kayamba, the Salsa Orchestra / la Orquesta de Salsa
10:30 PM Txalaparta Bar
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
January 05 Sunday
Jan
05
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jan
09
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jan
09
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
View
Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
January 12 Sunday
Jan
12
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jan
16
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jan
16
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
January 17 Friday
Jan
17
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
January 19 Sunday
Jan
19
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jan
19
Sunday
View
Latin Rhythms / Ritmos Latinos
8:30 PM Hostal de Las Americas
Learn/Aprender :: Class/Clase , Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Latin/o
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jan
23
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jan
23
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jan
30
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jan
30
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
View
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Feb
06
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Feb
06
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
View
Latin Rhythms / Ritmos Latinos
8:30 PM Hostal de Las Americas
Learn/Aprender :: Class/Clase , Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Latin/o
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
View
Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
View
Metropolitan Opera: El Holandés Errante
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
View
Latin Rhythms / Ritmos Latinos
8:30 PM Hostal de Las Americas
Learn/Aprender :: Class/Clase , Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Latin/o
March 24 Tuesday
Mar
24
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
View
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
May 09 Saturday
May
09
Saturday
View
Metropolitan Opera: Mary Stuart / Maria Stuarda
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera