Oaxaca Mexico Events

Aug
18
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
View
Biodanza
5:00 PM Espacio Morillo, entre Lopez Alavez y Calz. Porfirio Diaz
Sports/Salud :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Other/Otro
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
Aug
21
Wednesday
View
Alvaro Torres Jazz Trio
7:45 PM Praga Allende #106, Centro, Oaxaca
Music/Baile :: Jazz
Aug
21
Wednesday
View
He?ctor Toma?s: Trumpet concert / Concierto de trompeta
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
View
Cantina Music / Exitos de Cantina
10:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Aug
22
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Aug
22
Thursday
View
They are 3 & Rhumba / Son 3 y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
Aug
22
Thursday
View
TRIUNFO DEL SUR - CANTINA MUSIC
10:30 PM
Music/Baile :: Oaxacan/Oaxaquena
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
View
Clubz & Girl Ultra
6:00 PM Oaxaca Showcase
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Aug
23
Friday
View
Bassoon Recital / Recital de fagot
7:00 PM Sala Cuicacalli
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
Aug
23
Friday
View
Quinteto Versus
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Aug
23
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
View
Biodanza
5:00 PM Espacio Morillo, entre Lopez Alavez y Calz. Porfirio Diaz
Sports/Salud :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Other/Otro
Aug
27
Tuesday
View
Poetry Jam / Palomazo de Poesia
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
Aug
28
Wednesday
View
Amado Nervo & the romantic song / & la cancion roman...
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Aug
28
Wednesday
View
Alvaro Torres Trio
7:45 PM Praga
Music/Baile :: Jazz
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
View
Cantina Music / Exitos de Cantina
10:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Aug
29
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Aug
29
Thursday
View
They are 3 & Rhumba / Son 3 y Rumba
10:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
Aug
29
Thursday
View
TRIUNFO DEL SUR - CANTINA MUSIC
10:30 PM
Music/Baile :: Oaxacan/Oaxaquena
August 30 Friday
Aug
30
Friday
View
Jorge Guerrero Ensamble
Music/Baile :: Pop
Aug
30
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
August 31 Saturday
Aug
31
Saturday
View
Aladdin: One night in Agrabah / Una noche en Agrabah
5:30 PM
Theater/Cine :: Storytelling/Cuentacuentos , Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Contemporary/Contemporanea
September 01 Sunday
Sep
01
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
Sep
04
Wednesday
View
Alvaro Torres Jazz Trio
7:45 PM Praga
Music/Baile :: Jazz
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
View
Cantina Music / Exitos de Cantina
10:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Sep
05
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
September 07 Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
View
18th Anniversary Concert / Concierto de Aniversario 18
Music/Baile :: Funk
September 08 Sunday
Sep
08
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Sep
08
Sunday
View
Pretty Guoman / La Prietty Guoman
7:00 PM
Theater/Cine :: Live Theater/Teatro en Vivo , Music/Baile :: Pop
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
Sep
11
Wednesday
View
Alvaro Torres Jazz Trio
7:45 PM Praga
Music/Baile :: Jazz
September 12 Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
View
Cantina Music / Exitos de Cantina
10:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Sep
12
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
September 13 Friday
Sep
13
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
September 15 Sunday
Sep
15
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
Sep
18
Wednesday
View
Alvaro Torres Trio
7:45 PM Cafe Praga
Music/Baile :: Jazz , Music/Baile :: Blues
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Sep
19
Thursday
View
Cantina Music / Exitos de Cantina
10:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
View
Caifanes en Concierto
Music/Baile :: Pop
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
Sep
25
Wednesday
View
Alvaro Torres Trio
7:45 PM Cafe Praga
Music/Baile :: Jazz , Music/Baile :: Blues
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
September 29 Sunday
Sep
29
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
October 04 Friday
Oct
04
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
October 06 Sunday
Oct
06
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
October 13 Sunday
Oct
13
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
October 20 Sunday
Oct
20
Sunday
View
Alejandro Sanz in concert/en concierto
Music/Baile :: Pop
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 24 Tuesday
Mar
24
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz