Oaxaca Mexico Events

Jul
02
Saturday
View
Reggaetón: Rumba y orishas
1:00 PM NECIA
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Latin/o Learn/Aprender :: Class/Clase
Jul
02
Saturday
View
Banda Infantil y juvenil de la Casa del la Cultura
Music/Baile :: Mixed/Mezclado
Jul
02
Saturday
View
DJ Set at Convite
8:00 PM Casa Convite
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jul
02
Saturday
View
Fat Mojo at Humito Cocina
Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz Music/Baile :: Guitar/Guitarra
Jul
02
Saturday
View
A Tribute to Jazz Matias at Donaji Municipal Agency
8:00 PM Agencia Municial de Donají Oaxaca
Music/Baile :: Jazz
Jul
02
Saturday
View
Luna Sur at Vieja Lira
Music/Baile :: Banda
Jul
02
Saturday
View
Purahéi Soul at El Sol y La Luna
Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz Music/Baile :: Guitar/Guitarra
Jul
02
Saturday
View
LEÓN at A.M. Siempre Café
9:00 PM A.M. Siempre Cafe
Music/Baile :: Rock
Jul
02
Saturday
View
Live Music at Damajuana
9:30 PM Salon Damajuana
Music/Baile :: Banda
Jul
02
Saturday
View
Live Cumbia at Archivo
9:30 PM
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
Jul
02
Saturday
View
Gil Sanchez Band at Txalaparta
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jul
02
Saturday
View
Bolero & Latin Jazz at La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
July 03 Sunday
Jul
03
Sunday
View
Vio-Cor Trío at Humito Cocina
Music/Baile :: Jazz Music/Baile :: Gypsy/Gitana
Jul
03
Sunday
View
String Quintet Concert at Patio Clandestino
10:00 AM Patio Clandestino
Music/Baile :: Mixed/Mezclado
Jul
03
Sunday
View
Reggaetón: Rumba y orishas
11:30 AM NECIA
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Latin/o Learn/Aprender :: Class/Clase
Jul
03
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 05 Tuesday
Jul
05
Tuesday
View
Palomazo de Poesía
Art/Artesania :: Poetry/Poesia Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 06 Wednesday
Jul
06
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
July 07 Thursday
Jul
07
Thursday
View
Karaoke Night at Las Socias
8:00 PM Las Socias del Quinqué
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Jul
07
Thursday
View
Sa'Oaxaca International String Festival
Music/Baile :: Violin
July 08 Friday
Jul
08
Friday
View
Mayahuel "Mujer es mezcal" in Ocotlán
5:30 PM Hacienda Carreno
Food/Comida :: Mezcal Music/Baile :: Mixed/Mezclado
July 09 Saturday
Jul
09
Saturday
View
Concierto SA 'Oaxaca, Festival Internacional de Cuerdas
12:00 PM Archivo General del Estado de Oaxaca
Music/Baile :: Mixed/Mezclado
Jul
09
Saturday
View
Augusto Bracho at Humito Cocina
Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz Music/Baile :: Guitar/Guitarra
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 12 Tuesday
Jul
12
Tuesday
View
Palomazo de Poesía
Art/Artesania :: Poetry/Poesia Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 13 Wednesday
Jul
13
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
View
Karaoke Night at Las Socias
8:00 PM Las Socias del Quinqué
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 15 Friday
Jul
15
Friday
View
Live Music at La Jícara
Music/Baile :: Guitar/Guitarra Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 19 Tuesday
Jul
19
Tuesday
View
Palomazo de Poesía
Art/Artesania :: Poetry/Poesia Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 20 Wednesday
Jul
20
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
July 21 Thursday
Jul
21
Thursday
View
Karaoke Night at Las Socias
8:00 PM Las Socias del Quinqué
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 23 Saturday
Jul
23
Saturday
View
Las Naciones de Oaxaca
12:00 PM Archivo General del Estado de Oaxaca
Music/Baile :: Traditional/Tradicional
July 24 Sunday
Jul
24
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 26 Tuesday
Jul
26
Tuesday
View
Palomazo de Poesía
Art/Artesania :: Poetry/Poesia Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 27 Wednesday
Jul
27
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
View
Karaoke Night at Las Socias
8:00 PM Las Socias del Quinqué
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 29 Friday
Jul
29
Friday
View
Encuentro de Bandas
5:00 PM
Festival :: Guelaguetza Music/Baile :: Mixed/Mezclado
Jul
29
Friday
View
Luna Sur at Vieja Lira
Music/Baile :: Banda
Jul
29
Friday
View
Gisun at Las Socias
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
July 31 Sunday
Jul
31
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 02 Tuesday
Aug
02
Tuesday
View
Palomazo de Poesía
Art/Artesania :: Poetry/Poesia Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 03 Wednesday
Aug
03
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
August 04 Thursday
Aug
04
Thursday
View
Karaoke Night at Las Socias
8:00 PM Las Socias del Quinqué
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 07 Sunday
Aug
07
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 09 Tuesday
Aug
09
Tuesday
View
Palomazo de Poesía
Art/Artesania :: Poetry/Poesia Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 10 Wednesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
August 11 Thursday
Aug
11
Thursday
View
Karaoke Night at Las Socias
8:00 PM Las Socias del Quinqué
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 16 Tuesday
Aug
16
Tuesday
View
Palomazo de Poesía
Art/Artesania :: Poetry/Poesia Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 17 Wednesday
Aug
17
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
August 18 Thursday
Aug
18
Thursday
View
Karaoke Night at Las Socias
8:00 PM Las Socias del Quinqué
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 21 Sunday
Aug
21
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 23 Tuesday
Aug
23
Tuesday
View
Palomazo de Poesía
Art/Artesania :: Poetry/Poesia Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 24 Wednesday
Aug
24
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
August 25 Thursday
Aug
25
Thursday
View
Karaoke Night at Las Socias
8:00 PM Las Socias del Quinqué
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra