Oaxaca Mexico Events

Apr
05
Sunday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
Apr
05
Sunday
View
ONLINE:Concierto en tu Casa
7:00 PM Online
Music/Baile :: Oaxacan/Oaxaquena
April 06 Monday
Apr
06
Monday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
Apr
06
Monday
View
ONLINE:Concierto en tu Casa
7:00 PM Online
Music/Baile :: Oaxacan/Oaxaquena
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
View
ONLINE: Folk Music Archive / Archivo de músic...
1:00 AM Online
Music/Baile :: Folk/Folklorico
Apr
07
Tuesday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 08 Wednesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 12 Sunday
Apr
12
Sunday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 13 Monday
Apr
13
Monday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
View
ONLINE: Folk Music Archive / Archivo de músic...
1:00 AM Online
Music/Baile :: Folk/Folklorico
Apr
14
Tuesday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 17 Friday
Apr
17
Friday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
View
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
Apr
18
Saturday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 19 Sunday
Apr
19
Sunday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 20 Monday
Apr
20
Monday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 21 Tuesday
Apr
21
Tuesday
View
ONLINE: Folk Music Archive / Archivo de músic...
1:00 AM Online
Music/Baile :: Folk/Folklorico
Apr
21
Tuesday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 24 Friday
Apr
24
Friday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 25 Saturday
Apr
25
Saturday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 26 Sunday
Apr
26
Sunday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 27 Monday
Apr
27
Monday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 28 Tuesday
Apr
28
Tuesday
View
ONLINE: Folk Music Archive / Archivo de músic...
1:00 AM Online
Music/Baile :: Folk/Folklorico
Apr
28
Tuesday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 29 Wednesday
Apr
29
Wednesday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
View
ONLINE: Operas from the Met/ Operas del Met
6:30 PM online
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
Apr
30
Thursday
View
Hecho en México: Alejandro Fernández
Music/Baile :: Traditional/Tradicional
May 01 Friday
May
01
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
May 03 Sunday
May
03
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 06 Wednesday
May
06
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 08 Friday
May
08
Friday
View
Symphony Orchestra / Orquesta Sinfónica de Oa...
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
May
08
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
May 09 Saturday
May
09
Saturday
View
Metropolitan Opera: Mary Stuart / Maria Stuarda
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
May 10 Sunday
May
10
Sunday
View
Symphony Orchestra / Orquesta Sinfónica de Oa...
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
May
10
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 13 Wednesday
May
13
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
View
Atomica Indie Disco
9:00 PM
Music/Baile :: DJ/Hip Hop
May
14
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 15 Friday
May
15
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
May 17 Sunday
May
17
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 20 Wednesday
May
20
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 22 Friday
May
22
Friday
View
Symphony Orchestra / Orquesta Sinfónica de Oa...
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
May
22
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
May 24 Sunday
May
24
Sunday
View
Symphony Orchestra / Orquesta Sinfónica de Oa...
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
May
24
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May
24
Sunday
View
Mago de Oz: Apocalipsis Tour 2020
Music/Baile :: Rock
May 27 Wednesday
May
27
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
View
Atomica Indie Disco
9:00 PM
Music/Baile :: DJ/Hip Hop
May
28
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 29 Friday
May
29
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
May 31 Sunday
May
31
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
June 11 Thursday
Jun
11
Thursday
View
Atomica Indie Disco
9:00 PM
Music/Baile :: DJ/Hip Hop
June 12 Friday
Jun
12
Friday
View
Symphony Orchestra / Orquesta Sinfónica de Oa...
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
June 14 Sunday
Jun
14
Sunday
View
Symphony Orchestra / Orquesta Sinfónica de Oa...
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
June 25 Thursday
Jun
25
Thursday
View
Atomica Indie Disco
9:00 PM
Music/Baile :: DJ/Hip Hop
June 26 Friday
Jun
26
Friday
View
Symphony Orchestra / Orquesta Sinfónica de Oa...
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
June 28 Sunday
Jun
28
Sunday
View
Symphony Orchestra / Orquesta Sinfónica de Oa...
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
July 03 Friday
Jul
03
Friday
View
Symphony Orchestra / Orquesta Sinfónica de Oa...
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
July 05 Sunday
Jul
05
Sunday
View
Symphony Orchestra / Orquesta Sinfónica de Oa...
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
July 09 Thursday
Jul
09
Thursday
View
Atomica Indie Disco
9:00 PM
Music/Baile :: DJ/Hip Hop
July 23 Thursday
Jul
23
Thursday
View
Atomica Indie Disco
9:00 PM
Music/Baile :: DJ/Hip Hop