Oaxaca Mexico Events

Jul
15
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 17 Friday
Jul
17
Friday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 19 Sunday
Jul
19
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 22 Wednesday
Jul
22
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
July 23 Thursday
Jul
23
Thursday
View
Atomica Indie Disco
9:00 PM
Music/Baile :: DJ/Hip Hop
Jul
23
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 24 Friday
Jul
24
Friday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 26 Sunday
Jul
26
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 29 Wednesday
Jul
29
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
July 30 Thursday
Jul
30
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
July 31 Friday
Jul
31
Friday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 02 Sunday
Aug
02
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 05 Wednesday
Aug
05
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
August 06 Thursday
Aug
06
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 07 Friday
Aug
07
Friday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 09 Sunday
Aug
09
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 12 Wednesday
Aug
12
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
August 13 Thursday
Aug
13
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 14 Friday
Aug
14
Friday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 16 Sunday
Aug
16
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 19 Wednesday
Aug
19
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
August 20 Thursday
Aug
20
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 21 Friday
Aug
21
Friday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 23 Sunday
Aug
23
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 26 Wednesday
Aug
26
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
August 27 Thursday
Aug
27
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 28 Friday
Aug
28
Friday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
August 30 Sunday
Aug
30
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
September 02 Wednesday
Sep
02
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
September 03 Thursday
Sep
03
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
September 04 Friday
Sep
04
Friday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
September 06 Sunday
Sep
06
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo Gazebo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
September 09 Wednesday
Sep
09
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon