Oaxaca Mexico Events

Apr
20
Saturday
View
Urgent Songs and Texts / Canciones y Textos Urgentes
7:00 PM Cafe Libreria Revueltas
Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz , Art/Artesania :: Poetry/Poesia
Apr
20
Saturday
View
Man withut the letter H / Ombre sin Hache
7:00 PM Mad-Men
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Apr
20
Saturday
View
Alcala Jazz
8:00 PM Venadito, Espacio Cultural/Cafe Brujula
Music/Baile :: Jazz
Apr
20
Saturday
View
Arodi Jazz Quartet / Cuarteto
Music/Baile :: Jazz
Apr
20
Saturday
View
Locomotora Johnson
10:00 PM The Ilegal Blues Bar
Music/Baile :: Blues
Apr
20
Saturday
View
Nunduva Yaa Jazz Ensamble
Music/Baile :: Jazz
April 21 Sunday
Apr
21
Sunday
View
Guelaguetza
Music/Baile :: Folk/Folklorico
Apr
21
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Apr
21
Sunday
View
The Geckoz
4:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Rock
Apr
21
Sunday
View
Cumbia of Resurrection / Cumbia de Resurreccion
9:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
April 22 Monday
Apr
22
Monday
View
St. Leon Swinfusion
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
View
Sound Session: Paradisiaca Records / Escaparate Sono...
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Apr
24
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
Apr
24
Wednesday
View
Concert of chamber music / Concierto de mu?sica de c...
Music/Baile :: Chamber Music/Musica de Camara
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
Apr
25
Thursday
View
Exitos de Cantina
10:00 PM
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
View
Stefan Schaplikov
Music/Baile :: Piano
Apr
26
Friday
View
Agave Blues Trio
9:30 PM Cafe del Borgo
Music/Baile :: Blues
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
View
Ensamble Kafka
Music/Baile :: Oaxacan/Oaxaquena
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
View
St. Leon Swinfusion
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
View
Para bailar la bamba...
5:30 PM
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Traditional/Tradicional
Apr
30
Tuesday
View
Joseph Haydn (third part / tercera parte)
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica
Apr
30
Tuesday
View
Aquimi Groove 4tet / 4thet
Music/Baile :: Funk
May 01 Wednesday
May
01
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 05 Sunday
May
05
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
View
Poetry Jam / Palomazo de Poesia
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
View
Dialogues de Carmelitas - Live stream from NY / en v...
Music/Baile :: Opera/Opera
May 12 Sunday
May
12
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 17 Friday
May
17
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
View
Multicultural Festival of the South / Festival Multi...
8:00 AM polideportivo Venustiano Carranza
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: World/Del Mundo
May 19 Sunday
May
19
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 22 Wednesday
May
22
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
May 23 Thursday
May
23
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
May 26 Sunday
May
26
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
View
Sunday Concert on the Zocalo / Concierto dominical
12:30 PM Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Classical/Clasica , Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
View
Danzon in the Zocalo / Danzon en el Zocalo
6:30 PM The Zocalo
Music/Baile :: Dance/Baile - Danzon
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
View
Son Tres y Rumba
10:00 PM La Nueva Babel
Music/Baile :: Other/Otra
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
View
They are Three and Rhumba / Son Tres y Rumba
Music/Baile :: Latin/a
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 24 Tuesday
Mar
24
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
View
Tuesdays of the Witches / Martes de Brujas
7:00 PM Parque Central
Festival :: Other/Otro , Music/Baile :: Voice/Voz